Football Latest - Brentford

Brentford Highlights


Leeds United 1
Brentford 1

Saturday 6th October 2018


Brentford 1
Birmingham City 1

Tuesday 2nd October 2018


Brentford 2
Reading 2

Saturday 29th September 2018


Derby County 3
Brentford 1

Saturday 22nd September 2018


Ipswich Town 1
Brentford 1

Tuesday 18th September 2018


Brentford 2
Wigan Athletic 0

Saturday 15th September 2018


Brentford 2
Nottingham Forest 1

Saturday 1st September 2018


Blackburn Rovers 1
Brentford 0

Saturday 25th August 2018


Aston Villa 2
Brentford 2

Wednesday 22nd August 2018


Brentford 2
Sheffield Wednesday 0

Sunday 19th August 2018


Stoke City 1
Brentford 1

Saturday 11th August 2018


Brentford 5
Rotherham United 1

Saturday 4th August 2018


Brentford's Results
Oct 6Leeds United1 - 1A
Oct 2Birmingham City1 - 1H
Sep 29Reading2 - 2H
More Results
Brentford's Fixtures
Oct 20Bristol CityH
Oct 24Preston North EndA
Oct 27Norwich CityA
More Fixtures
Championship Table
PosTeamPldGDPts
5Notts Forest12419
6Sheff Wed12119
7Brentford12618
8Derby12218
9Norwich12018
Full Table

sml