Football Latest - Brentford

Brentford Highlights


Brentford 1
Aston Villa 0

Wednesday 13th February 2019


Nottingham Forest 2
Brentford 1

Saturday 9th February 2019


Brentford 5
Blackburn Rovers 2

Saturday 2nd February 2019


Rotherham United 2
Brentford 4

Saturday 19th January 2019


Brentford 3
Stoke City 1

Saturday 12th January 2019


Brentford 1
Norwich City 1

Tuesday 1st January 2019


Birmingham City 0
Brentford 0

Saturday 29th December 2018


Bristol City 1
Brentford 1

Wednesday 26th December 2018


Brentford 1
Bolton Wanderers 0

Saturday 22nd December 2018


Hull City 2
Brentford 0

Saturday 15th December 2018


Brentford 2
Swansea City 3

Saturday 8th December 2018


West Bromwich Albion 1
Brentford 1

Monday 3rd December 2018


Brentford 2
Sheffield United 3

Tuesday 27th November 2018


Brentford 1
Middlesbrough 2

Saturday 24th November 2018


Queens Park Rangers 3
Brentford 2

Saturday 10th November 2018


Brentford 2
Millwall 0

Saturday 3rd November 2018


Norwich City 1
Brentford 0

Saturday 27th October 2018


Preston North End 4
Brentford 3

Wednesday 24th October 2018


Brentford 0
Bristol City 1

Saturday 20th October 2018


Leeds United 1
Brentford 1

Saturday 6th October 2018


Brentford 1
Birmingham City 1

Tuesday 2nd October 2018


Brentford 2
Reading 2

Saturday 29th September 2018


Derby County 3
Brentford 1

Saturday 22nd September 2018


Ipswich Town 1
Brentford 1

Tuesday 18th September 2018


Brentford 2
Wigan Athletic 0

Saturday 15th September 2018


Brentford 2
Nottingham Forest 1

Saturday 1st September 2018


Blackburn Rovers 1
Brentford 0

Saturday 25th August 2018


Aston Villa 2
Brentford 2

Wednesday 22nd August 2018


Brentford 2
Sheffield Wednesday 0

Sunday 19th August 2018


Stoke City 1
Brentford 1

Saturday 11th August 2018


Brentford 5
Rotherham United 1

Saturday 4th August 2018


Brentford's Results
Feb 17Swansea City1 - 4A
Feb 13Aston Villa1 - 0H
Feb 9Nottingham Forest1 - 2A
More Results
Brentford's Fixtures
Feb 23Hull CityH
Feb 26Sheffield WednesdayA
Mar 2Queens Park RangersH
More Fixtures
Championship Table
PosTeamPldGDPts
14Blackburn33-643
15Sheff Wed32-1141
16Brentford31740
17Stoke City33-740
18QPR32-939
Full Table

sml