Football Latest - Brentford

Brentford Results

Sat 15th February 2020 3:00pm
Birmingham City
-1 - -1
Brentford
Tue 11th February 2020 7:45pm
Brentford
-1 - -1
Leeds United
Sat 8th February 2020 3:00pm
Brentford
-1 - -1
Middlesbrough
Sat 1st February 2020 12:30pm
Hull City
-1 - -1
Brentford
Tue 28th January 2020 7:45pm
Brentford
-1 - -1
Nottingham Forest
Sat 25th January 2020 12:45pm
FA Cup
Brentford
0 - 1
Leicester City
Sat 18th January 2020 3:00pm
Huddersfield Town
0 - 0
Brentford
Sat 11th January 2020 12:30pm
Brentford
3 - 1
Queens Park Rangers
Sat 4th January 2020 3:01pm
FA Cup
Brentford
1 - 0
Stoke City
Wed 1st January 2020 3:00pm
Bristol City
0 - 4
Brentford
Sun 29th December 2019 3:00pm
Millwall
1 - 0
Brentford
Thu 26th December 2019 3:00pm
Brentford
3 - 1
Swansea City
Sat 21st December 2019 3:00pm
West Bromwich Albion
1 - 1
Brentford
Sat 14th December 2019 3:00pm
Brentford
1 - 0
Fulham
Wed 11th December 2019 7:45pm
Brentford
2 - 1
Cardiff City
Sat 7th December 2019 3:00pm
Sheffield Wednesday
2 - 1
Brentford
Sat 30th November 2019 3:00pm
Brentford
7 - 0
Luton Town
Wed 27th November 2019 7:45pm
Blackburn Rovers
1 - 0
Brentford
Sat 23rd November 2019 3:00pm
Brentford
1 - 0
Reading
Sat 9th November 2019 3:00pm
Wigan Athletic
0 - 3
Brentford
Sat 2nd November 2019 3:00pm
Brentford
0 - 1
Huddersfield Town
Mon 28th October 2019 7:45pm
Queens Park Rangers
1 - 3
Brentford
Tue 22nd October 2019 7:45pm
Swansea City
0 - 3
Brentford
Sat 19th October 2019 3:00pm
Brentford
3 - 2
Millwall
Sat 5th October 2019 3:00pm
Nottingham Forest
1 - 0
Brentford
Wed 2nd October 2019 7:45pm
Brentford
1 - 1
Bristol City
Sun 29th September 2019 1:30pm
Barnsley
1 - 3
Brentford
Sat 21st September 2019 3:00pm
Brentford
0 - 0
Stoke City
Sat 14th September 2019 3:00pm
Preston North End
2 - 0
Brentford
Sat 31st August 2019 3:00pm
Brentford
3 - 0
Derby County
Sat 24th August 2019 3:00pm
Charlton Athletic
1 - 0
Brentford
Wed 21st August 2019 7:45pm
Leeds United
1 - 0
Brentford
Sat 17th August 2019 3:00pm
Brentford
1 - 1
Hull City
Tue 13th August 2019 7:45pm
League Cup
Brentford
1 - 1
Cambridge United
Sat 10th August 2019 3:00pm
Middlesbrough
0 - 1
Brentford
Sat 3rd August 2019 3:00pm
Brentford
0 - 1
Birmingham City

Brentford's Results
Feb 15Birmingham City-1 - -1A
Feb 11Leeds United-1 - -1H
Feb 8Middlesbrough-1 - -1H
More Results
Brentford's Fixtures
Feb 22Blackburn RoversH
Feb 25Luton TownA
Feb 29Cardiff CityA
More Fixtures
Championship Table
PosTeamPldGDPts
Full Table

sml