Football Latest - Brentford

Brentford Results

Sat 6th October 2018 12:30pm
Leeds United
1 - 1
Brentford
Tue 2nd October 2018 7:45pm
Brentford
1 - 1
Birmingham City
Sat 29th September 2018 3:00pm
Brentford
2 - 2
Reading
Wed 26th September 2018 7:45pm
League Cup
Arsenal
3 - 1
Brentford
Sat 22nd September 2018 3:00pm
Derby County
3 - 1
Brentford
Tue 18th September 2018 7:45pm
Ipswich Town
1 - 1
Brentford
Sat 15th September 2018 3:00pm
Brentford
2 - 0
Wigan Athletic
Sat 1st September 2018 3:00pm
Brentford
2 - 1
Nottingham Forest
Tue 28th August 2018 7:45pm
League Cup
Brentford
1 - 0
Cheltenham Town
Sat 25th August 2018 3:00pm
Blackburn Rovers
1 - 0
Brentford
Wed 22nd August 2018 7:45pm
Aston Villa
2 - 2
Brentford
Sun 19th August 2018 3:00pm
Brentford
2 - 0
Sheffield Wednesday
Tue 14th August 2018 7:45pm
League Cup
Southend United
2 - 4
Brentford
Sat 11th August 2018 3:00pm
Stoke City
1 - 1
Brentford
Sat 4th August 2018 3:00pm
Brentford
5 - 1
Rotherham United

Brentford's Results
Oct 6Leeds United1 - 1A
Oct 2Birmingham City1 - 1H
Sep 29Reading2 - 2H
More Results
Brentford's Fixtures
Oct 20Bristol CityH
Oct 24Preston North EndA
Oct 27Norwich CityA
More Fixtures
Championship Table
PosTeamPldGDPts
5Notts Forest12419
6Sheff Wed12119
7Brentford12618
8Derby12218
9Norwich12018
Full Table

sml