Football Latest - Brentford

Brentford Results

Sat 19th October 2019 3:00pm
Brentford
3 - 2
Millwall
Sat 5th October 2019 3:00pm
Nottingham Forest
1 - 0
Brentford
Wed 2nd October 2019 7:45pm
Brentford
1 - 1
Bristol City
Sun 29th September 2019 1:30pm
Barnsley
1 - 3
Brentford
Sat 21st September 2019 3:00pm
Brentford
0 - 0
Stoke City
Sat 14th September 2019 3:00pm
Preston North End
2 - 0
Brentford
Sat 31st August 2019 3:00pm
Brentford
3 - 0
Derby County
Sat 24th August 2019 3:00pm
Charlton Athletic
1 - 0
Brentford
Wed 21st August 2019 7:45pm
Leeds United
1 - 0
Brentford
Sat 17th August 2019 3:00pm
Brentford
1 - 1
Hull City
Tue 13th August 2019 7:45pm
League Cup
Brentford
1 - 1
Cambridge United
Sat 10th August 2019 3:00pm
Middlesbrough
0 - 1
Brentford
Sat 3rd August 2019 3:00pm
Brentford
0 - 1
Birmingham City

Brentford's Results
Oct 19Millwall3 - 2H
Oct 5Nottingham Forest0 - 1A
Oct 2Bristol City1 - 1H
More Results
Brentford's Fixtures
Oct 22Swansea CityA
Oct 28Queens Park RangersA
Nov 2Huddersfield TownH
More Fixtures
Championship Table
PosTeamPldGDPts
11Cardiff City12017
12Birmingham12-416
13Brentford12115
14Blackburn12-215
15Derby12-315
Full Table

sml