Football Latest - Brentford

Championship Fixtures

Monday 28th October 2019

Queens Park RangersvBrentford

Friday 1st November 2019

BarnsleyvBristol City

Sunday 3rd November 2019

Charlton AthleticvPreston North End

Monday 4th November 2019

Stoke CityvWest Bromwich Albion

Sunday 10th November 2019

Cardiff CityvBristol City

Friday 22nd November 2019

FulhamvQueens Park Rangers

Sunday 24th November 2019

MiddlesbroughvHull City

Friday 29th November 2019

Swansea CityvFulham

Monday 2nd December 2019

Preston North EndvWest Bromwich Albion

Friday 31st January 2020

Cardiff CityvReading

Friday 7th February 2020

Bristol CityvBirmingham City

Sunday 15th March 2020

Cardiff CityvLeeds United

Tuesday 14th April 2020

FulhamvCardiff City

Brentford's Results
Oct 19Millwall3 - 2H
Oct 5Nottingham Forest0 - 1A
Oct 2Bristol City1 - 1H
More Results
Brentford's Fixtures
Oct 22Swansea CityA
Oct 28Queens Park RangersA
Nov 2Huddersfield TownH
More Fixtures
Championship Table
PosTeamPldGDPts
11Cardiff City12017
12Birmingham12-416
13Brentford12115
14Blackburn12-215
15Derby12-315
Full Table

sml