Football Latest - Brentford

Championship Fixtures

Friday 6th December 2019

MillwallvNottingham Forest

Sunday 8th December 2019

West Bromwich AlbionvSwansea City

Friday 13th December 2019

Charlton AthleticvHull City

Friday 20th December 2019

MiddlesbroughvStoke City

Sunday 22nd December 2019

Sheffield WednesdayvBristol City

Monday 23rd December 2019

Blackburn RoversvWigan Athletic

Monday 30th December 2019

Derby CountyvCharlton Athletic

Tuesday 21st January 2020

Nottingham ForestvReading

Friday 31st January 2020

Cardiff CityvReading

Friday 7th February 2020

Bristol CityvBirmingham City

Sunday 15th March 2020

Cardiff CityvLeeds United

Tuesday 14th April 2020

FulhamvCardiff City

Brentford's Results
Nov 30Luton Town-1 - -1H
Nov 27Blackburn Rovers-1 - -1A
Nov 23Reading1 - 0H
More Results
Brentford's Fixtures
Dec 7Sheffield WednesdayA
Dec 11Cardiff CityH
Dec 14FulhamH
More Fixtures
Championship Table
PosTeamPldGDPts
6Swansea17529
7Bristol City17429
8Brentford17927
9Sheff Wed17625
10Millwall17-224
Full Table

sml