Football Latest - Brentford

Brentford Results

Sat 23rd September 2017 3:00pm
Bolton Wanderers
0 - 3
Brentford
Tue 19th September 2017 7:45pm
League Cup
Brentford
1 - 3
Norwich City
Sat 16th September 2017 3:00pm
Brentford
1 - 1
Reading
Tue 12th September 2017 7:45pm
Sheffield Wednesday
2 - 1
Brentford
Sat 9th September 2017 3:00pm
Aston Villa
0 - 0
Brentford
Sat 26th August 2017 3:00pm
Brentford
0 - 0
Wolverhampton Wanderers
Tue 22nd August 2017 7:45pm
League Cup
Queens Park Rangers
1 - 4
Brentford
Sat 19th August 2017 3:00pm
Ipswich Town
2 - 0
Brentford
Tue 15th August 2017 7:45pm
Brentford
2 - 2
Bristol City
Sat 12th August 2017 3:00pm
Brentford
3 - 4
Nottingham Forest
Tue 8th August 2017 7:45pm
League Cup
AFC Wimbledon
1 - 3
Brentford
Sat 5th August 2017 3:00pm
Sheffield United
1 - 0
Brentford

Brentford's Results
Sep 23Bolton Wanderers3 - 0A
Sep 19Norwich City1 - 3H
Sep 16Reading1 - 1H
More Results
Brentford's Fixtures
Sep 26Derby CountyH
Sep 30MiddlesbroughA
Oct 14MillwallH
More Fixtures
Championship Table
PosTeamPldGDPts
18Reading8-19
19Burton9-99
20Brentford9-27
21Barnsley8-47
22Sunderland9-66
Full Table

sml