Football Latest - Brentford

Brentford Highlights


Brentford 4
Rotherham United 2

Saturday 25th February 2017


Preston North End 4
Brentford 2

Saturday 11th February 2017


Brentford 3
Brighton and Hove Albion 3

Sunday 5th February 2017


Brentford 3
Aston Villa 0

Tuesday 31st January 2017


Wigan Athletic 2
Brentford 1

Saturday 21st January 2017


Brentford 1
Newcastle United 2

Saturday 14th January 2017


Birmingham City 1
Brentford 3

Monday 2nd January 2017


Brentford 0
Norwich City 0

Saturday 31st December 2016


Brentford 2
Cardiff City 2

Monday 26th December 2016


Brentford 2
Ipswich Town 0

Saturday 13th August 2016


Brentford's Results
May 7Blackburn Rovers1 - 3H
Apr 29Fulham1 - 1A
Apr 22Queens Park Rangers3 - 1H
More Results
Brentford's Fixtures
More Fixtures
Championship Table
PosTeamPldGDPts
8Norwich461670
9Derby46467
10Brentford461064
11Preston46162
12Cardiff City46-162
Full Table

sml